Four Angels: Concerto for Harp and Orchestra (2007)

Mark Adamo Four Angels Concerto for Harp

Commissioned by The National Symphony Orchestra: introduced by Dotian Levalier, harpist, and The National Symphony at The Kennedy Center in Washington D.C. in June 2007. Leonard Slatkin, conductor.

from I: Metatron (MIDI)

from II: Sraosha (MIDI)

from III: Regina Coeli (MIDI)

from IV: Mik’hail (MIDI)

Published by G. Schirmer, Inc.

Copyright © 2008-2012 by Mark Adamo. All rights reserved. Built by Cantus Firmus Web Solutions.